Term Dates

for North Hamilton Kindergarten 2016

2017 Term Dates

Term OneTuesday 31st January – Friday 31st March
Monday 13th March – Labour Day Public Holiday – kinder closed
Term Two
Tuesday 18th April – Friday 30th June
Tuesday 25th April – ANZAC Day Public Holiday – kinder closed
Mondy 12th June – Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday – kinder closed
Term Three
Monday 17th July – Friday 22nd September
Term Four
Monday 9th October – Thursday 21st December
Tuesday 7th November – Melbourne Cup Public Holiday – kinder closed

The first and last day of the year are set aside as child free days to enable setting up and cleaning of the kinder by educators.

NHK Parent Handbook